Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Direct Transfer Tamil Maid in Sembawang Yishun, preview image
Direct Transfer Tamil Maid
Transfer Anytime Name : VijiAge : 35Race : Indian/HinduHistory : 3 years completed in past emplyment History Able speak Tamil & Very Basic understanding of English.Able to cook Indian dishes, domestic work, ironing, and have experience in both elderly and children care. Intrested: Children care and mobile elderly and house with  Expected salary 500$ 2 off daysReason for transfer :Ended care for ...
Freelance Remote Multimedia Designer / Animator in Sembawang Yishun, preview image
Freelance Remote Multimedia Designer / Animator
I would like to be considered for a freelance Video Editor/Animator.I work remotely, since I am based in Bali. I've been doing freelance video editing / animation remotely for 1 year now. As long as we communicate well, the project should work.I am a Singapore PR (Indonesian), was pursuing my Bachelor’s Degree in Fine Arts in Nanyang Technological University, School of Art, Design and Media. My sp ...
Babysit at my house
Hi I'm kala age 30 Singaporean single mom Since 10 year I have 2 older kids who going primary school so I'm willing to take care of children at my house is at Canberra street I'm leaving with my 2 kids so no worries I have more than 11 year experience in children so can trust and send ur little ones to me I love baby n children I'm friendly and caring mum to all children more information do email ...
LOOKING FOR A JOB
Dear employers,I am Nurashikin, 26, S'porean and married. I have no children yet. I am currently unemployed since Apr 2018. My previous job was working as a Data Entry cum Admin Asst. I am open to part-time, full-time and temporary position. Preferred job type in Admin, Childcare/Playgroup or Data Entry. Not interested in Sales or Events.Can start work in mid Janurary 2019.I hope to hear from you ...
Looking for a full time job in customer service/ admin/ receptionist
Personal data: Name: Ngo Thi Thuy Nga (female) Nationality: Vietnamese Pass status: Singapore PR Educational backgrounds: -Degree with double majors in hospitality and tourism management awarded by Murdoch University of Australia -Diploma with a major in hospitality and tourism management by Kaplan Singapore Working experiences: -Oct, 2015 - present: captain at hotel Miramar Singapo ...
Tamil Tuition
Offering Tamil Tuition for Primary School at affordable fees. I'm able to travel to Woodlands, Sembawang and Yishun area. Tuition fee starts at $15 per hour.
Professional Cleaning for Homes/Condos/Ac-Hocs/Handover Cleaning/Spring Cleaning(Singaporean Female)
Professional Cleaning for Homes/Condos/Ac-Hocs/Handover Cleaning/Spring Cleaning(Singaporean Female)Cleaners are mostly Singaporeans with strong experiences in cleaning. We have been working in cleaning industries for about 12 years freelance cleaning experiences. Detailed, very efficient and good working attitude.Able to go to most places of Singapore.Cleaning Charges/Rates is 3 hours for $50. 2 ...
More ads

South Indian Helper from Karikottai, Tamil Nadu

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Muruganatham Krishnaveni 30, is married with two children (1g11, 1b8 ) from Karikottai, Tamil Nadu. She can speak Tamil. She has experience as a helper in Singapore for 7 months. She is willing to take care of infants, children independently. She loves to play and spend time with children and accompany them. She has experience in taking care of her own children. As an experienced housekeeper, she knows to do all household chores. She is willing to work with both vegetarian and non vegetarian family. Now she is in India and available for telephonic conference and willing to join her work as soon as possible. She is coming to Singapore to support her family financially and her debts. Her salary expectation is $ 403* + $47 (3 off days compensation) with 1 days off in a month.

Ref code: 5944
Availability:Available
Name:Muruganatham Krishnaveni
Age: 30
Type: Ex-Singapore
Nationality:India
Experience:7m
Languages: Tamil
Marital status: Married with Kids
Expected salary: S$403*
Offdays per month: 1 /month
How soon can start:ASAP
Native place: Karikottai, Tamil Nadu
Religion: Hindu
Education: 9 Std
Please visit www.danzhariya.com for more profiles

CALL NOW 6714 6724 for more information
[Abdul Rahman
EA Personal Registration : R1112289
MOM Lic: 10C3306]