Post FREE Ad

South Indian Helper from Thrikkalathoor, Kerala.

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Gopi Smitha 39, is a south Indian helper from Thrikkalathoor, Kerala. She is married with two children (1g21, 1b16) and can speak Malayalam and basic Tamil. She has experience as a helper in Singapore for 2 years and 6 months. She is willing to take care of children above 1 years. She loves to play and spend time with children and accompany them. She has the experience in taking care of children with her previous employer house. She can take care of elders also. As an experienced housekeeper, she knows to do all household chores. She can cook Indian dishes and willing to learn new recipes. She is working in Singapore to support her family and for her children studies. Now she is in Singapore and available for face to face interview and willing to join her Dec 5th. Her expecting salary is $464* +$36 (2 off day compensation) with 2 days off in a month.

Ref code: 5853
Availability:Available
Name:Gopi Smitha
Age: 39
Type: Transfer
Nationality:India
Experience:2y, 6m
Languages: Malayalam and basic Tamil
Marital status: Married with Kids
Expected salary: S$464*
Offdays per month: 2 /month
How soon can start:ASAP
Native place: Thrikkalathoor, Kerala.
Religion: Hindu
Education: S.S.L.C

Please visit www.danzhariya.com for more profiles

CALL NOW 6714 6724 for more information


[Abdul Rahman
EA Personal Registration : R1112289
MOM Lic: 10C3306]








Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Sembawang / Yishun
You might be interested in these similar ads
English and Math Home Tuition for Primary 1-6
I am a Singapore-Cambridge A Level graduate from RI, who is seeking to teach lower and upper primary tuition. I have experience in teaching primary school children from a work attachment. I am passionate in impacting the life, mindset and attitude of children towards learning from a young age, so that it would benefit them as they grow up. Of course, this would be additional to quality teaching. ...
Part time tutor for primary school Children
I am able to teach english and tamil for primary school children. I would only be able to teach according to my school shedule,as i am currently pursuing ny diploma in private. The fees could be :$150/ per session of 3 hrs.
INDIAN BABYSITTER
Hi to all parents. I'm looking for kids to look after at my place at yishun ave 5. I'm a local Indian mum, married.. with 2 kids.You may call me at 9776942.im Lavisha Thankyou
Software Developer
I am Anushiya...I am a foreigner...My nationality is India...I am having 2 years of Experience in Dotnet(c#)...My Husband is working as a Mechanical Design Engineer in Singapore...So Now I am searching job in Singapore...
Ex-MOE teacher specializing in Primary Math Tuition near Yishun SAFRA
Ex-MOE teacher with highly reputable primary school in Bukit Timah. Have more than 15 years of teaching experience and excellent in tutoring Math. As a father of three teenagers, I am very confident in guiding children in their work. Currently pursuing my Masters in Education with NIE and looking to tutor primary school students in Yishun area. Starting rate $40 per hour.
Interest in Merchandising Job
I am currently 27, a graduate from local polytechnic with an administration diploma. I am a guy who will like to have non-desk bound job, a job that allows me to travel around places and meet new people. I would prefer to be contacted by direct employers rather than recruitment firms. I have experience in retail industries for more than 5 years and currently working in a finance department. I am ...
Looking for driver job
Hi im Muhammad 26 yrs old singaporean malay male. I have valid class 3 license with clean record. 3 years driving experience. Good knowledge of singapore road. Experienced in f&b, customer service, security, driver and warehousing. Contact me at 82284997 thanks.
More ads