required for 2 bedroom house 

contact_me
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed02/11/2021

Hi

I am Sathis from India, I am looking for a 2 bedroom flat/apartment whole unit for myself, spouse and 2 kids.


Thanks

Sathis.S

Whatsapp Number: +91 9500093467

By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Pasir Ris / Tampines
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for 1 or 2 bedroom condo in Tampines
$2,200
Hi I am looking for 1 or 2 bedroom condo urgently in Tampines. Please reach out to me if you have any.
I am looking for a Master bedroom or Studio to Couples
$1,200
Hi Every one,I am looking for a common room /Master bedroom for couple with budget of 1000 SGD to 1300(Including all bills like wifi, PUB etc) or negotiable.Myself I am Indian , female IT worker and Lacto ovo vegetarian simply Eggtarian. Languages known Telugu, English.Preferred locations:Preferred areas tampines and punggol Should allow cooking *Air conHeaterWashing machineWi-Fiand All most comm ...
Looking for 2/3 bedroom flat
$2,200
Hello All, We are a family of 2 (Indian couple). Looking for 2 or 3 Bedroom unit. Indian IT professional working in a bank on EP.
Looking for 2 bedroom flat
$2,000
HiI am Naveen Gupta from India, I am looking for a 2 bedroom flat/apartment whole unit for myself, spouse and 2 kids. ThanksNaveen GuptaWhatsapp Number: +91 999-992-9396
Master Bedroom on Rent
$1,200
Master Bedroom on Rent .IT professional /Female tanner preferred.
Looking for whole unit or studio
$2,200
We are family of 3. Looking for studio unit or 2 bedroom unit for rental near tampines or east. Move in Jan 2022.
Looking for One or Two Bedroom Apartment Budget: 2300 - 2500 (one or two year contract)
$2,500
We are an Indian family of three. Looking for one or two bedroom apartment in the East or North-East. I am open to one or 2 year rental contract. Wanted to move in by 26th January 2022 if not on 31st January 2022. I am an masters graduate from NUS and working for an multinational company in the Singapore on EP. Please approach me if you have any unit available for renting. We maintain hygiene and ...
More ads